AR Kids Read Board of Directors

Sheridan Richards - Vice President

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Anthony Brooks - Treasurer

Asa Cottrell - Secretary

Gloria Redman

Little Rock Philanthropist

Keith Riggs

Matty Ross

The Charlotte John Company


Kieng Vang Dings, Ph.D

© 2021 AR Kids Read | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Design by Rock City Digital