BUILDING STRONGER READERS

Our Mission

Our mission is to improve the future of Arkansas children and families by advancing literacy education through community engagement and tutoring so that all children can read proficiently by the end of third grade.

MAKE A DIFFERENCE TODAY

Testimonials

BLOG

Click to read more.

THE TEAM

Call us! (501) 244-2661
Charlie Conklin
Charlie Conklin
Executive Director cconklin@arkidsread.org
Teiraney Ousley
Teiraney Ousley
Operations Support Manager tousley@arkidsread.org
Rebekah Wills
Rebekah Wills
Program Coordinator rwills@arkidsread.org
Lisa Heritage
Lisa Heritage
Outreach Coordinator lheritage@arkidsread.org
Caraline Vaughn
Caraline Vaughn
VISTA Regional Coordinator cvaughn@arkidsread.org
Jasmine Wakefield
Jasmine Wakefield
VISTA Regional Coordinator jwakefield@arkidsread.org
Megan Golden
Megan Golden
VISTA PR Coordinator mgolden@arkidsread.org
Keianna Cunningham
Keianna Cunningham
Regional Coordinator VISTA kcunningham@arkidsread.org
Chasity Scott
Chasity Scott
Regional Coordinator VISTA cscott@arkidsread.org
Sarah Taylor
Sarah Taylor
Regional Coordinator VISTA staylor@arkidsread.org

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you